BCCS Term Dates 2020

 

Break
Closure Date
Re-opening Date
February Half Term

Monday 17th February

Monday 24th February

Easter Break

Monday 6th April

Monday 20th April

May Day

Friday 8th May

Monday 11th May

Mid Term Break

Monday 25th May

Monday 1st June

Summer Break

TBC

TBC

TBC

TBC

October Half Term

Monday 26th October

Monday 2nd November

Christmas Break

TBC

TBC